Cyprus Double Tax Treaties

Cyprus has a very extensive double tax treaty network with more than 50 treaties in place, including agreements with the UK, Mauritius, India, Russia, China and the USA, and dozens under negotiation, awaiting signature or ratification, or under consideration to initiate negotiations.

Register or login to our Technical Resources Centre  and download the FREE factsheet “The Cyprus Double Tax treaties”.