The Commonwealth of The Bahamas consists of 700 Islands and over 2,000 Cays, stretching from the coast of Florida to Haiti. New Providence being the capital city of Nassau is less than 60 Kilometres from Miami. The legal system is based on UK Common Law with its own legislation adopted through Constitution. The national currency is the Bahamian Dollar, which is at par with the US Dollar. The official language is English.

To discuss the particulars of your tax-planning requirements or to receive further information on an international jurisdiction please contact us directly.

  • Cyprus in International Tax Planning
  • Select Your Jurisdiction