The Seychelles is a group of 115 islands covering a total land area of 455 square kilometers and located in the South-Western Indian Ocean. The Legal System is based on the English common Law and French Civil Law. There are no exchange controls and no currency restrictions. The national currency is Seychelles Rupee (SCR) and the official languages are both French and English.

To discuss the particulars of your tax-planning requirements or to receive further information on an international jurisdiction please contact us directly.

If you would like to compare this jurisdiction with the others, please go to the comparison table.  

  • Cyprus in International Tax Planning
  • Select Your Jurisdiction